Board of directors

From left to right: Michel Jolicoeur, Myriam Benzacour-Durand, Julien-Robert Legault-Salvail, Gabriel Galvis, Ghassan Fayad, Eva Quintas et Marie-Ève Jolicoeur

PresidentGhassan FayadFounder and director at KNGFU
Vice-presidentMarie Eve BerlingerConsultant in discoverability and audience development at BeGoodMTL
SecretaryEva QuintasArtist and consultant in cultural development
TreasurerJulien-Robert Legault-SalvailComposer and artist, founder of Video Phase
AdministratorStéphanie MorissetteIndependent Artist
AdministratorElody Sanchis (Libe)Independent Artist
AdministratorGabriel GalvisIT project Manager at FTQ